vs. Richard Mandanice

Centro de Arbitraje y Mediacion de la OMPI

Appeal nº D2004-1046, Reporting Judge The Honourable Neil Anthony Brown QC

Permanent Link: http://vlex.com/vid/238057
Id. vLex: VLEX-238057

Summary:

sony-z5.com

Extract:

vs. Richard Mandanice

WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center

ADMINISTRATIVE PANEL DECISION

Sony Kabushiki Kaisha, also trading as Sony Corporation v. Richard Mandanice

Case No. D2004-1046

1. The Parties

The Complainant is Sony Kabushiki Kaisha, also trading as Sony Corporation, Tokyo, Japan, represented by Abelman Frayne & Schwab, United States of America.

The Respondent is Richard Mandanice, Domain Strategy Inc., of Canada.

2. The Domain Name and Registrar

The disputed domain name is registered with OnlineNic, Inc. d/b/a China-Channel.com.

3. Procedural History

The Complaint was filed with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center (the ?Center?) on December 10, 2004. On December 13, 2004, the Center transmitted by email to OnlineNic, Inc. d/b/a China-Channel.com a request for registrar verification in connection with the domain name at issue. On December 14, 2004, OnlineNic, Inc. d/b/a China-Channel.com transmitted by email to the Center its verification response confirming that the Respondent is listed ...

see the complete text now
If you are already a vLex customer, Access Here

Sponsored Ads:


Other documents:
Consulta no Vinculante of Dirección General de Tributos | Sentencia | La marca registra su octavo mes de caida en EEUU | Case of Audiencia Provincial Barcelona Sección 12ª of June 21 2002 | ORDEN FORAL 301/2008 de 12 de junio de la Consejera de Desarrollo Rural y Medio Ambiente por la que reconoce oficialmente a la Asociacion de criadores ... | Carl Henderson, Petitioner-Appellant, v. United States Parole Commission and Patrick W. Keohane, Warden, United Stat... | nace en madrid la 'casa del voluntario' | El traficante de armas del IRA