Centro de Arbitraje y Mediacion de la OMPI
Appeal nº D2005-0206, Reporting Judge Assen Alexiev
Permanent Link:
http://vlex.com/vid/250846
Id. vLex: VLEX-250846
triconfort.com
KETTAL, S.A vs. Tung Li
WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center
ADMINISTRATIVE PANEL DECISION KETTAL, S.A. v. Tung Li Case No. D2005-0206 1. The Parties The Complainant is KETTAL, S.A., Barcelona, Spain, represented by Nominalia Internet, S.L., Spain. The Respondent is Tung Li, china industries, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China. 2. The Domain Name and Registrar The disputed domain name (the ?Domain Name?) is registered with Network Solutions, LLC (the ?Registrar?). 3. Procedural History The Complaint was filed with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center (the ?Center?) on February 22, 2005. On February 23, 2005, the Center transmitted by email to Network Solutions, LLC (the ?Registrar?) a request for registrar verification in connection with the Domain Name at issue. On February 25, 2005, the Registrar transmitted by email to the Center its verification response confirming that the Respondent is listed as the registrant of the Domain Name and providing the contact details for the administrative, billing, and technical contact. The Center verified that the Complaint satisfied the formal requirements of the Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (the ?Policy?), the Rules for Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (the ?Rules?), and the WIPO Supplemental Rules for Uniform Domain...
If you are already a vLex customer, Access Here