Centro de Arbitraje y Mediacion de la OMPI
Appeal nº D2005-0422, Reporting Judge John Terry
Permanent Link:
http://vlex.com/vid/259779
Id. vLex: VLEX-259779
markwarner.com
Mark Warner Limited vs. Name Privacy/SpecName
WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center
ADMINISTRATIVE PANEL DECISION Mark Warner Limited v. Name Privacy/SpecName Case No. D2005-0422 1. The Parties The Complainant is Mark Warner Limited, of London, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, represented by Kilburn & Strode, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. The Respondent is Name Privacy/SpecName, Labuan, Malaysia. Contact: Bill Richards. 2. The Domain Name and Registrar The disputed domain name is registered with eNom. 3. Procedural History The Complaint was filed with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center (the ?Center?) on April 20, 2005. On April 21, 2005, the Center transmitted by email to eNom a request for registrar verification in connection with the domain name at issue. On April 21, 2005, eNom transmitted by email to the Center its response from which the Center determined that the Respondent is listed as the registrant and verified the contact details for the administrative...
If you are already a vLex customer, Access Here