Centro de Arbitraje y Mediacion de la OMPI
Appeal nº D2006-0518, Reporting Judge W. Scott Blackmer
Permanent Link:
http://vlex.com/vid/323309
Id. vLex: VLEX-323309
[montrosejetcenter.com]
[montrosejetcenter.net]One Creative Place, LLC vs. Kevin Scott
1. The Parties
The Complainant is One Creative Place, LLC, Montrose, Colorado, United States of America, represented by Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP, United States of America. The Respondent is Kevin Scott, Black Canyon Jet Center, Montrose, Colorado, United States of America, represented by Dorsey & Whitney, LLP, United States of America. 2. The Domain Names and Registrar The disputed domain names [montrosejetcenter.com] and [montrosejetcenter.net] (the "Domain Names") are registered with GoDaddy.com, Inc. (the "Registrar"). 3. Procedural History The Complaint was filed with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center (the "Center") on April 25, 2006. On April 25, 2006, the Center transmitted by email to the Registrar a request for registrar verification in connection with the Domain Names. On April 27, 2006, the Registrar transmitted by email to the Center its verification response confirming that the Respondent is listed as the registrant and providing the contact details for the administrative, billing, and technical contact. The Center verified that the Complaint satisfied the formal requirements of the Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (the "Policy"), the Rules for Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (the "Rules"), and the WIPO Supplemental Rules for Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (the "Supplemental Rules"). In accordance with the Rules, paragraphs 2(a) and 4(a), the Center formally notified t...
If you are already a vLex customer, Access Here