Centro de Arbitraje y Mediacion de la OMPI
Appeal nº D2008-0518, Reporting Judge Susanna H.S. Leong
Permanent Link:
http://vlex.com/vid/471232
Id. vLex: VLEX-471232
Click here to download this article in graphic format (Acrobat Reader)
[ge-elec.com]
General Electric Company v. Yushi
WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center
ADMINISTRATIVE PANEL DECISION General Electric Company v. Yushi Case No. D2008-0518 1. The Parties Complainant is General Electric Company, Fairfield, United States of America, represented by Kilpatrick Stockton, LLP, United States of America. Respondent is Yushi, Longyou, China ; yunhui, Zhejiang GE-eles Co., Ltd, Che'ao Industrial Zone,Northern Baixiang Town,Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province, of China. 2. The Domain Name and Registrar The disputed domain name [ge-elec.com] is registered with WebNIC.cc. 3. Procedural History The Complaint was filed with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center (the "Center") on April 4, 2008. On April 4, 2008, the Center transmitted by email to WebNIC.cc a request for registrar verification in connection with the domain name at issue. On April 7, 2008, WebNIC.cc transmitted by email to the Center its verification response confirming that Respondent is listed as the registrant and providing the contact details. In response to a notification by the Center that the Complaint was administratively deficient, Complainant filed an amendment to the Complaint on April ...
If you are already a vLex customer, Access Here