Centro de Arbitraje y Mediacion de la OMPI
Appeal nº D2008-0540, Reporting Judge Manoel J. Pereira dos Santos
Permanent Link:
http://vlex.com/vid/471241
Id. vLex: VLEX-471241
Click here to download this article in graphic format (Acrobat Reader)
[pnytechnology.com]
PNY Technologies, Inc. V. Whois Protection Service LLC.
WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center
ADMINISTRATIVE PANEL DECISION PNY Technologies, Inc. V. Whois Protection Service LLC. Case No. D2008-0540 1. The Parties Complainant is PNY Technologies, Inc., of New Jersey, United States of America, represented by McCarter & English, LLP, United States of America. Respondent is Whois Protection Service LLC, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, Oversees Territory of the United Kingdom and Great Britain and Northern Ireland. 2. The Domain Name and Registrar The disputed domain name [pnytechnology.com] is registered with CSL Computer Service Langenbach GmbH d/b/a Joker.com. 3. Procedural History The Complaint was filed with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center (the "Center") on April 8, 2008. On Apri...
If you are already a vLex customer, Access Here