Centro de Arbitraje y Mediacion de la OMPI
Appeal nº D2009-0567, Reporting Judge Tony Willoughby
Permanent Link:
http://vlex.com/vid/ontario-operating-tech-sales-exair-59325138
Id. vLex: VLEX-59325138
[nexflow.com]
[ring-blade.com] [ring-vac.com]537397 Ontario Inc. operating as Tech Sales Co. v. EXAIR Corporation
WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center
ADMINISTRATIVE PANEL DECISION 537397 Ontario Inc. operating as Tech Sales Co. v. EXAIR Corporation Case No. D2009-0567 1. The Parties The Complainant is 537397 Ontario Inc. operating as Tech Sales Co. of Ontario, Canada, represented by Ridout & Maybee, LLP, Canada. The Respondent is EXAIR Corporation of Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America, represented by Thompson Hine LLP, United States. 2. The Domain Names and Registrar The disputed domain names, [nexflow.com], [ring-blade.com] and [ring-vac.com] (the “Domain Names”), are registered with Network Solutions, LLC (the “Registrar”). 3. Procedural History The Complaint was filed with the WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center (the “Center”) on April 30, 20...
If you are already a vLex customer, Access Here